Problem Solvers Wanted

At ElectroCraft, we take pride in the quality and durability of our products. And to get those products to our customers, we need you. We're looking for people who see a problem as a puzzle to be solved. People who will partner with our customers and help them develop their vision.

If this sounds like you, then we'd like to talk with you.

For opportunities in our various locations please use the following contact information:

Gallipolis, OH - Chuck Kruger ckruger@electrocraft.com

Princeton, IN - Jenesse Cloin ccloin@hansen-motor.com

Stratham, NH - Pam Randall prandall@electrocraft.com

Crewe, UK (EMEA) - Les Cook lcook@electrocraft.com

Stuttgart, Germany (ECDE) - Simeon Papadopoulos spapadopoulos@electrocraft.com

Hong Kong and Zhuhai (ECA) China - C.B. Dang cbdang@electrocraft.com